SAINT JOSEPH:

Husband and Father

Virtual retreat

CHARIS has decided to propose a three-hour virtual retreat in the year that Pope Francis has dedicated to St. Joseph, which will change the way you look at St. Joseph. But especially it will change the way you live as a family.

OBJECTIVE OF THE RETREAT:

To show the life and mission of St. Joseph, as head of the family of Nazareth, and how you cannot be a good husband if you are not a good father.

CONTENTS:

1. Joseph, Husband of Mary.

2. Joseph, Father of Jesus.

3. Husband and Father go hand in hand.

RELATOR:

Jose H. Prado Flores

LANGUAGE:

The course will start in Spanish, then it will be available in other languages such as Italian and Portuguese.

We will organise the retreat also in English, French and Polish with translation.

DURATION:

The retreat will be held in the various languages throughout the year dedicated to St. Joseph.

PARTICIPATION FEE: 10 euros

After registering, send a copy of your payment receipt to chariscourses@charis.international

DATES FOR ST. JOSEPH RETREAT 2021 IN ENGLISH:

Saturday 29 May from 2.00 pm to 5.00 pm (Rome time)

Saturday 26 June from 2.00 pm to 5.00 pm (Rome time)

Saturday 31 July from 7.00 pm to 10.00 pm (Rome time)

Saturday 28 August 2.00 pm to 5.00 pm (Rome time)

Wednesday 19 May from 19.00 to 22.00 (Rome time)

Wednesday 16 June from 19.00 to 22.00 (Rome time)

Wednesday 14 July from 19.00 to 22.00 (Rome time)

DATES FOR ST. JOSEPH RETREAT 2021 IN ITALIAN:

Tuesday 27 April from 19.30. to 22:30 (Rome time)

Tuesday 25 May from 19.30. to 22:30 (Rome time)

DATES FOR ST. JOSEPH RETREAT 2021 IN SPANISH:

Saturday 15 May from 3.00 pm to 6.00 pm (Rome time)

Thursday 17 June from 4.00 pm to 7.00 pm (Rome time)

Saturday 17 July from 4.00 pm to 7.00 pm (Rome time)